Testimonials

19 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jul 1, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am so thankful I had Piper & Turner take my case. Going through a divorce is one of the hardest things anyone can undergo,but having attorneys like Jim and Whitney helped the process by being compassionate to my situation and understanding what I was undergoing. There were also very responsive to my communications and available when I needed them. Whitney listened to my requests as the client while making sure that I exercised all rights available to me. Jim, Whitney and Gina were always professional and friendly. They were respectful of my needs and situation. Best of all, I won my case and got more than I ever expected.

May 29, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Travis and his team were top notch, highly knowledgeable, and effective. He thought two steps ahead and kept me informed of my options along the way. His paralegal Denise was also great to work with. Would highly recommend!

Apr 18, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My name is S.A., and my divorce had taken a turn for the worse. After retaining the attorneys of Piper & Turner they immediately acted and kept me up to date everyday as to what was going on. Whenever I had a question it was responded to within the hour. CPS was involved with my divorce and I had no idea how to handle the situation. The entire staff handled my divorce and worked endlessly to have everything prepared for court and made sure things went smoothly when things mattered the most. The attorneys would meet with me and made sure I was up to date about everything that was going on. The paralegals worked endlessly preparing paperwork, and made sure that the attorneys had everything they needed to be prepared. Mr. Piper made things look easy when in court and was always confident and handled situations that came up in court. These three individuals, when working as a team are a very impressive group of people who spend as much time as it takes to get things done and make sure things go smoothly when it counts.

Apr 4, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have used Travis Turner for a variety of legal services. When I first met him, I thought he looked very young to be a lawyer! But, any reservations I had were quickly dismissed when I saw the manner in which he operated! He was very confident and very assertive in attacking my legal issues. He left no stone unturned and always exceeded my expectations. I will use Travis again and would highly recommend him for anyone that simply needs results.

Feb 10, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have used Mr. Turner for a variety of services over the last few years and have recommended him to many friends and acquaintances that were in need of a Family Law Lawyer. He is knowledgeable, confident, tough, compassionate and brilliant - everything you want in a lawyer! I felt completely confident that he was looking out for my best interest. I will use him again and will certainly recommend him to anyone needing an amazing lawyer in their corner.

Feb 13, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When faced with the unfortunate situation of a divorce, I found Piper & Turner. Travis was extremely attentive, knowledgeable and did a great job navigating my divorce process -- from start to finish. He is extremely competent, effective and aggressive even when dealing with incompetent opposing counsels! His paralegal Maria is a great asset to his office as well. Hopefully, I never need his services again...but if I ever do I will not hesitate to hire him again.

Jan 20, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I cannot say enough praises about Travis Turner and his paralegal Andrea Gulley!!! My divorce started out with a bad attorney. I called Travis to help me get out from under the previous attorney. Within 1 day I was in his office discussing options and what to do. From that point forward I never had any further worries. They quickly transferred everything under their firm and started resolving things as quickly as possible. My ex made things pretty nasty and costly due to silly and petty things. But Travis and Andrea pushed through and got me everything I wanted for me and my child. We worked for a fair deal for the well being of my 2 year old child. There was not one day that I went with a question because either Travis or Andrea kept me in the loop at every moment. There were days when we had numerous phone calls trying to figure things out. They always fought for what was best. And when I felt like I was going to lose everything and jump off a cliff they were there for me reassuring me every step of the way. I can never say enough thank you for that reason. They became my best friends for 6 very long months. They helped me through the toughest time in my life and now I am happier than I have been in years thanks to their help and guidance. I was never mislead on anything and I know I can trust everyone at this firm for the best interest of me and my child.

Jan 21, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Travis Turner represented me in the proceedings of my divorce/custody hearing. I found him and his firm to be very professional and found him to be extremely bright. The divorce/custody hearing was moved to a different State as expected but Travis laid the ground work for a successful outcome. His advice and expertise in the initial hearing benefited me till the end. I'm happy to say that I gained majority custody of my son by the end which is often difficult for a father to get. I definitely recommend his firm.

Jan 6, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was referred to Travis Turner a few years ago, when I was overwhelmed by the circumstances resulting from the stupidly generous settlement I made a couple of years prior with my ex-wife. Once he recovered from the shock of reading the document, Travis was BRILLIANT in coming up with potential solutions and strategies which resulted in a much fairer deal for me (he literally got my life back for me) - while still leaving my ex with a generous financial arrangement. Travis is a great negotiator and keeps the edges round, not sharp. He understands the humanity with which people react - and also reined me in when he needed to. Travis is a counselor as well as a lawyer - so I believe that if you try him, you'll like him a lot...

Nov 20, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Travis is very knowledgeable and professional; he is also a good listener and seemed empathetic when dealing with my issues; I highly recommend him.

19 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next